Farro – grain farro is an ancient wheat, un-hybridized grain. It is similar looking to wheat grains but with a more earthy colour and lovely nutty flavour. It contains lower levels of gluten than wheat and is also popular for its good digestibility, higher levels of fibre, protein, vitamins and minerals.
Allergen advice: Pearl Farro contains gluten.
Recyclable kraftboard box with certified home compostable inner bag.